The LeadingAge Indiana Awards Committee's goal is to recognize the people, programs, and services that exemplify excellence in our organizations. The committee is pleased to invite nominations in the following categories: 
[Nominations are now closed. Questions? Call 317-730-2380]
Excellence in Service – Housing and/or Assisted Living
Excellence in Service – Nursing Facility
Excellence in Service – CCRC
Excellence in Care – Administrator
The Linda Woolley Excellence in Nursing Leadership Award
Excellence in Care – Management
Excellence in Care – Non-management
Excellence in Volunteering – Resident
Excellence in Volunteering – Non-resident
Excellence in Board/Trustee Leadership
Excellence as an Associate Member

The eligibility and criteria for each award is designed to assist you in identifying a category and "sharing your story". The committee will not know names of people or facilities, so the description of the story is important. Deadline is August 9, 2013.

LeadingAge Indiana considers all nominees to be winners. At the Awards Luncheon on October 7, 2013 each person, program, and service will be recognized. Please plan on attending and sharing in this special event with your nominees and staff.

LeadingAge Indiana Hall of Fame


The LeadingAge Indiana Hall of Fame's purpose is to honor those persons who have contributed greatly to the Association through its formation, growth, or ability to advance its mission.

Nominations for this honor are also being sought for 2013. 
Click here for the nomination form.





    Is Professional Development on your calendar?
    Quality Care starts with well-informed staff.